Suchen

Armas, Elena: The Long Game

From the bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception
From the blockbuster bestselling author THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION, a new rom-com about a disgraced soccer exec who agrees to coach her local team and must enlist the help of the retired soccer star she cannot stand for fans of The Hating Game and Ted Lasso. Â
B-Format Paperback; B-Format Paperback
Artikelnummer: 978-1-398-52221-3
Herstellernummer: 39080662
Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Fr. 16.50
decrease increase
Teilen
From the blockbuster bestselling author THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION, a new rom-com about a disgraced soccer exec who agrees to coach her local team and must enlist the help of the retired soccer star she cannot stand for fans of The Hating Game and Ted Lasso. Â
B-Format Paperback; B-Format Paperback
Filters
Sort
display